The Foundation Home Loans Team

Management

Davey Gurm

Leads relationship manager

davey.gurm@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 076

Imran Butt

Internal Sales Team Leader

Imran.butt@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854104

National Account Manager

Annette Tilbury

National Account Manager for packagers, National

Annette.tilbury@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07747488202

Regional Account Managers

Sarah McCawley

Regional Account Manager, London

Sarah.McCawley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07773081270

Joanna Elton

Regional Account Manager, Midlands

Joanna.Elton@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07733316800

Cheryl Power

Regional Account Manager, North

Cheryl.power@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384255548

Ian May

Regional Account Manager, East

ian.may@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07967319034

Internal Business Development Managers

Jack Saunders

Internal Business Development Manager, South

jack.saunders@FoundationHomeLoans.co.uk

0134 485 4074

Alan Collins

Internal Business Development Manager, London

alan.collins@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

0134 485 4138

Current service levels

Referred DIP time:
1 day
FMA review time:
2 days
Post review time:
4 days
Updated 17/01/18
Got a question? Or a case to discuss?
A member of our expert team is ready to answer your call.
Weekdays 9am-5.30pm