The Foundation Home Loans Team

National Account Managers

Annette Tilbury

National Account Manager - Packagers

annette.tilbury@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07747488202

Grant Hendry

National Account Manager - Clubs and Networks

grant.hendry@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384468121

Key Account Manager

Sarah McCawley

Key Account Manager - London

sarah.mccawley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07773081270

Regional Account Managers

Joanna Elton

Regional Account Manager - Midlands

joanna.elton@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07733316800

Cheryl Power

Regional Account Manager - North

cheryl.power@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384255548

Ian May

Regional Account Manager - East

ian.may@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07967319034

Internal Business Development Managers

Imran Butt

Internal Sales Team Leader

imran.butt@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854104

Jack Saunders

Internal BDM - South

jack.saunders@FoundationHomeLoans.co.uk

0134 485 4074

Saffron Gregory

Internal BDM - East

saffron.gregory@FoundationHomeLoans.co.uk

01344 854071

Alan Collins

Internal BDM - London

alan.collins@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

0134 485 4138

Jack Gerasimov

Internal BDM - North

jack.gerasimov@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 161

Current service levels

Referred DIP time:
1 day
FMA review time:
1 day
Post review time:
3 days
Updated 21/04/18
Got a question? Or a case to discuss?
A member of our expert team is ready to answer your call.
Weekdays 9am-5.30pm