About the team

The Foundation Home Loans Team

Our dedicated Sales team are here to support you with your buy to let and residential mortgage cases.
They are on hand to discuss cases and find the best solution for you.

National Account Managers

Annette Tilbury

National Account Manager - Packagers

annette.tilbury@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07747488202

Grant Hendry

National Account Manager - Clubs and Networks

grant.hendry@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384468121

Paula Priest

National Account Manager - Clubs and Networks

Paula.Priest@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07795 336 955

Key Account Manager

Sarah McCawley

Key Account Manager - London

sarah.mccawley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07773081270

Regional Account Managers

Mark Whitear

National Sales Manager

Mark.Whitear@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 796 064

Cheryl Power

Regional Account Manager - North West

cheryl.power@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384255548

Julie Bourne

Regional Account Manager - North East

Julie.Bourne@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 118 152

Sarah Hopkins

Regional Account Manager - South Wales and West

sarah.hopkins@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07469859816

Vicky Pearce

Regional Account Manager - East

Victoria.Pearce@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07967319034

Keith Jones

Regional Account Manager - Midlands

Keith.Jones@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 112 818

Paul Ormonde

Regional Account Manager - South East

Paul.Ormonde@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07760558323

Paul Flude

Regional Account Manager - South Central

Paul.Flude@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07760 558 952

Internal Business Development Managers

Gavin Kyle

Internal Sales Manager

Gavin.Kyle@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

0344 770 8032

Jack Gerasimov

Senior Internal Business Development Manager - Midlands

jack.gerasimov@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 161

Oliver Watts

Internal Business Development Manager - South East

Oliver.Watts@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 85 4734

Lara Montague

Internal Business Development Manager - North

Lara.Montague@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 85 4744

Harry Sawdon

Internal Business Development Manager - South Wales and West

Harry.Sawdon@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 85 4733

Patrick Ogrigri

Internal Business Development Manager - South Central

Patrick.Ogrigri@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 327

David Wheatley

Internal Business Development Manager - East

David.Wheatley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 081