The Foundation Home Loans Team

National Account Managers

Annette Tilbury

National Account Manager - Packagers

annette.tilbury@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07747 488 202

Grant Hendry

National Account Manager - Clubs and Networks

grant.hendry@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 468 121

Paula Preist

National Account Manager

paula.priest@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07795 336 955

Key Account Manager

Sarah McCawley

Key Account Manager - London

sarah.mccawley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07773 081 270

Regional Account Managers

Cheryl Power

Regional Account Manager - North

cheryl.power@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 255 548

Sarah Hopkins

Regional Account Manager - South Wales and West

sarah.hopkins@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07469 859 816

Vicky Pearce

Regional Account Manager - East

Victoria.Pearce@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07967 319 034

Paul Ormonde

Regional Account Manager - South

Paul.Ormonde@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07760 558 323

Internal Business Development Managers

Jack Gerasimov

Senior Internal Business Development Manager

jack.gerasimov@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 161

Oliver Watts

Internal BDM - South

Oliver.Watts@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 734

Lara Montague

Internal BDM - North

Lara.Montague@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 744

Harry Sawdon

Internal BDM - South Wales and West

Harry.Sawdon@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 733

XS
SM
MD
LG