About the team

The Foundation Home Loans Team

Our dedicated Sales team are here to support you with your buy to let and residential mortgage cases. They are on hand to discuss cases and find the best solution for you.

National Account Managers

Annette Tilbury

National Account Manager - Packagers

annette.tilbury@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07747 488 202

Grant Hendry

Head of National Accounts

grant.hendry@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 468 121

Paula Preist

National Account Manager - Clubs and Networks

paula.priest@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07795 336 955

Key Account Manager

Sarah McCawley

Key Account Manager - London

sarah.mccawley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07773 081 270

Regional Account Managers

Mark Whitear

National Sales Manager

Mark.Whitear@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 796064

Cheryl Power

Regional Account Manager - North West

cheryl.power@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 255 548

Julie Bourne

Regional Account Manager - North East

julie.bourne@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 118152

Sarah Hopkins

Regional Account Manager - South Wales and West

sarah.hopkins@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07469 859 816

Vicky Pearce

Regional Account Manager - East

Victoria.Pearce@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07967 319 034

Paul Ormonde

Regional Account Manager - South

Paul.Ormonde@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07760 558 323

Keith Jones

Regional Account Manager - Midlands

Keith.Jones@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

07384 112818

Internal Business Development Managers

Gavin Kyle

Internal Sales Manager

Gavin.Kyle@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 273

Jack Gerasimov

Senior Internal Business Development Manager

jack.gerasimov@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 161

Oliver Watts

Internal BDM - South

Oliver.Watts@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 734

Lara Montague

Internal BDM - North

Lara.Montague@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 744

Harry Sawdon

Internal BDM - South Wales and West

Harry.Sawdon@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 733

Patrick Ogrigr

Internal Business Development Manager

Patrick.Ogrigri@foundatinhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 327

David Wheatley

Internal Business Development Manager

David.Wheatley@foundationhomeloans.co.uk

01344 854 081

XS
SM
MD
LG